Frequently asked questions
Who is a contact?
Contact is someone either with whom you spoke on chat or whose email address you have in your database.
How do I pay?
You need to add your credit card. It will be charged automatically when the next billing period starts.
Will my pricing change over time?
As our pricing is dependent on the contact database size, the price you pay will change as you acquire or remove contacts from your database (e.g. if you grow from 3000 contacts to 4000 contacts, you will pay around $20 more).
How do the long term plan work?
When choosing the long term plan, you specify the number of contacts you want to be billed for and make a single payment. Then each month we check if you haven’t exceeded your contact limit, and if you have, we simply bill the surplus.
When will I be charged?
You make the first payment right after buying the plan. The next payment takes place after a full billing period.
What is inside the assistance package?
Assistance package comes with 10 hours/month of one of our experts’ time. They can prepare the account for you, help you shape as well as optimize your automation strategy.
How do I cancel the subscription? Can I get a refund?
Only the account owners can change the subscription level. If you cancel your subscription, the account will be active until the end of the billing period. We do not offer any refunds.
Can I add more products to my account later on?
Of course! You just pick the plan you want to add to your account and in 3 clicks it’s ready to use.
Should I know anything else?
Each plan comes with a huge package of free emails (4x the number of your contacts). Emails sent via SMTP are not counted for that quota.
Do you have any referral program?
Please contact us via chat and we will find a way to work together!